Seznam koordinátorů

Charita, Farnost Koordinátoři Telefon E-mail
DCH Litoměřice Veronika Krištofová 734 435 168 veronika.kristofova@ltm.charita.cz
Charita Česká Kamenice Štěpánka Kecková, Kamila Balejová

724 092 351,
604 691 353

charita.kamenice@seznam.cz
Charita LIberec Hana Musilová 732 729 106 asistentochl@volny.cz; 
Charita Most Pavla Martinowitzová 775 713 307 martinowitzova@charita-most.cz
Charita Sobotka Soňa Rytinová 724 548 659 socialni@sobotkacharita.cz
Charita Teplice Pavel Majerák, Karolína Jírová 608 345 323

teplice@charita.cz, karolina.jirova@seznam.cz

Charita Ústí nad Labem Neprašová, Pleschingerová 731 632 986,
733 741 956
reditel@charitausti.cz; neprasova@charitausti.cz; pleschingerova@charitausti@cz
Charita Česká Lípa Pavla Bratršovská 777 871 089 bratrsovska@fchcl.cz
Charita Chomutov Denisa Albrechtová 777 876 239 Deni.A@seznam.cz
Charita Kadaň Jan Paleček 602 721 675 charitakadan@seznam.cz
Charita Litoměřice Klára Drábková 731 402 429     klara.drabkova@litomerice.charita.cz
Charita Lovosice Petr Urban 777 077 768 petr.urban@fchlovosice.cz; petra.buriankova@fchlovosice.cz
Charita Rumburk Bc. Pavla Brodinova, Dis 739 138 618 op@charitarumburk.cz; pavla.maja@seznam.cz
ŘKF Jablonné v Podještědí Karel Spal 773 552 351 karel.spal@volny.cz
Děkanství Mnichovo Hradiště (pod DCH) Josef Pálka 606 615 375 dekanstvi.mh@seznam.cz, josef.palka@amkskoda.cz
Farnost Srbská Kamenice Marcel Hrubý,
Miroslav Douda
606 240 940 marcel.wk@tiscali.cz
Farnost Semily Zuzana Klodnerová,
Martin Klodner
602 111 025,
602 459 878
klodner.martin@centrum.cz
Charita Žatec Čeněk Pospíšil 730 123 054 pbdz@pbdz.cz
ŘKF Liběšice u Žatce P.Vilém Marek Štěpán,O.Praem,
Jana Pospíšilová
415 725 006,
608 831 584
farnost.libesice@seznam.cz; jana.pospisilova.st@centrum.cz
Charita Šluknov Irena Gotthardová 723 352 633 gotthardova@charitasluknov.cz
CHOPS Mladá Boleslav Pavlína Šimková 603 175 844

chos.mboleslav@ltm.charita.cz

CHOPS Chomutov Jitka Sedláčková 731 402 445 chops.chomutov@ltm.charita.cz
CHPS Mnichovo Hradiště Vladimíra Havránková 731 402 442 vladimira.havranková@ltm.charita.cz
DCH - Jiřetín pod Jedlovou Marjana Borgulová 603 875 118 dmm.jiretin@ltm.charita.cz; stavne@seznam.cz